2017

So it’s 2017 and I haven’t kept up with writing about the foods of my life/ the world at all in the last year! Well, we’ll see how this year goes!  So much good food out there I want to share with all of you!  Here’s a sampling of some of the foods I ate last year in photos (ranging from Ethiopian to Chinese to Malaysia to Kosher, the West Indies, Europe and much more!):  Foods of 2016

My little class planted a fruit and vegetable garden in the dead of winter! I hope it doesn’t freeze! I am not much of a gardener so it is all a big experiment/ cycle of life lesson! They were so excited they had to put the dirt in their mouth to test it out! Haha!  They had barbeque for Martin Luther King Day (the food of his home/ The South) and made hot cocoa for winter. We’ll be doing more food soon!

Stay tuned for recipes from Comoros coming soon!

good-food-and-cheer-above-gold

About swtspontaneous

Drop me a line in the comments section... I would love to get to know you! I'm the author of the following blogs: https://foodtrek.wordpress.com/ https://fallingstarsdusktodawn.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

